Lakers C1

C1 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Jensen
RECORD
8th 8-12-0-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
Sunday Nov 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Bulldogs

C1 East 5th 9-8-1-2
Tuesday Nov 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 9th 7-12-0-1
Tuesday Nov 20 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Thursday Nov 29 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Spitfires C1

C1 East 1st 13-4-2-1
Saturday Dec 08 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
Friday Dec 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 3:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Saints C1

C1 East 10th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Dec 29 - 8:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 12-5-1-2
Saturday Jan 05 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
Tuesday Jan 15 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Bulldogs

C1 East 5th 9-8-1-2
Saturday Jan 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 9th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Royals C1

C1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Thursday Feb 07 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires C1

C1 East 1st 13-4-2-1
Sunday Feb 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
Thursday Feb 28 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Saints C1

C1 East 10th 6-11-2-1
Tuesday Mar 05 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 12-5-1-2
Monday Mar 11 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
Monday Mar 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Bulldogs

C1 East 5th 9-8-1-2