Avengers

C1 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Archibald
RECORD
6th 9-11-0-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C1 East 9th 6-11-2-1
Wednesday Nov 07 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 12-5-1-2
Sunday Nov 11 - 7:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
Tuesday Nov 20 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Phalen

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Bulldogs

C1 East 5th 9-8-1-2
Wednesday Nov 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 7-12-0-1
Friday Dec 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C1

C1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Friday Dec 14 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Spitfires C1

C1 East 1st 13-4-2-1
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Saints C1

C1 East 9th 6-11-2-1
Sunday Jan 13 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 12-5-1-2
Sunday Jan 20 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
Sunday Jan 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Bulldogs

C1 East 5th 9-8-1-2
Thursday Feb 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 7-12-0-1
Friday Feb 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C1

C1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
Thursday Feb 28 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
Tuesday Mar 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires C1

C1 East 1st 13-4-2-1
Monday Mar 11 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C1

C1 East 9th 6-11-2-1
Sunday Mar 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 12-5-1-2