Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Bowers
RECORD
3rd 12-6-2-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen B3

C1 East 2nd 12-5-1-2
Tuesday Nov 06 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Jets

C1 East 6th 7-9-2-2
Sunday Nov 11 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 East 5th 9-8-1-2
Tuesday Nov 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 9th 7-12-0-1
Thursday Nov 29 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Dec 08 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 4:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires

C1 East 1st 13-4-2-1
Saturday Dec 22 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C1 East 10th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Jan 05 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen B3

C1 East 2nd 12-5-1-2
Sunday Jan 13 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Jets

C1 East 6th 7-9-2-2
Sunday Jan 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Bulldogs

C1 East 5th 9-8-1-2
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 9th 7-12-0-1
Friday Feb 08 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C1

C1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Spitfires

C1 East 1st 13-4-2-1
Thursday Feb 28 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Avengers

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
Tuesday Mar 05 - 8:05 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Saints C1

C1 East 10th 6-11-2-1
Monday Mar 11 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Norsemen B3

C1 East 2nd 12-5-1-2
Sunday Mar 17 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Jets

C1 East 6th 7-9-2-2
Tuesday Apr 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen B3

C1 East 2nd 12-5-1-2
Friday Apr 12 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 4th 11-6-2-0
Saturday Apr 13 - 7:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs B3

C1 East 3rd 14-4-1-0
Sunday Apr 14 - 3:30 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Leafs B2

C1 East 1st 14-4-2-0