Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Bowers
RECORD
10th 2-16-2-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Phalen

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Nov 04 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B3

C1 West 2nd 10-5-3-2
Saturday Nov 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Avengers

C1 West 6th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Nov 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Sting

C1 West 9th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 10-7-2-1
Sunday Dec 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C1

C1 West 8th 8-11-1-0
Monday Dec 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Spitfires C1

C1 West 7th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Dec 30 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 21 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Leafs B3

C1 West 2nd 10-5-3-2
Monday Jan 29 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Avengers

C1 West 6th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Feb 10 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Sting

C1 West 9th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 10-7-2-1
Friday Feb 23 - 6:45 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C1

C1 West 8th 8-11-1-0
Monday Feb 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires C1

C1 West 7th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Wednesday Mar 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0