Sota Hill

C1 West

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Savage
RECORD
1st 17-3-0-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Phalen

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires C1

C1 West 7th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Nov 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Monday Nov 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Leafs B3

C1 West 2nd 10-5-3-2
Sunday Nov 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Avengers

C1 West 6th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Dec 03 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Sting

C1 West 9th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 10-7-2-1
Monday Dec 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C1

C1 West 8th 8-11-1-0
Saturday Dec 30 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires C1

C1 West 7th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Jan 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Jan 27 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs B3

C1 West 2nd 10-5-3-2
Saturday Feb 10 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Harding

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Avengers

C1 West 6th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
6

Sting

C1 West 9th 5-13-2-0
Thursday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 10-7-2-1
Monday Feb 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C1

C1 West 8th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
7

Spitfires C1

C1 West 7th 10-9-1-0
Wednesday Mar 14 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Wednesday Apr 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

C1 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
Friday Apr 06 - 4:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs B3

C1 West 2nd 15-3-2-0
Saturday Apr 07 - 6:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

C1 West 3rd 10-7-2-1