Avengers

C1 West

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Larson
RECORD
7th 9-8-2-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Sting

C1 West 9th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons B3

C1 West 4th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C1

C1 West 8th 8-11-1-0
Saturday Nov 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C1 West 3rd 10-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Leafs B3

C1 West 2nd 10-5-3-2
Saturday Dec 30 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires C1

C1 West 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Sting

C1 West 9th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

C1 West 4th 10-7-2-1
Monday Jan 29 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Feb 10 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Harding

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C1

C1 West 3rd 10-7-3-0
Friday Feb 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Monday Feb 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
0

Leafs B3

C1 West 2nd 10-5-3-2
Sunday Mar 04 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires C1

C1 West 6th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Sting

C1 West 9th 5-13-2-0
Wednesday Mar 14 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 3

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons B3

C1 West 4th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Mar 25 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Avengers

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers C1

C1 West 8th 8-11-1-0