Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Bowers
RECORD
8th 4-11-3-2

2019-20 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 01 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
6

Jets

C1 West 3rd 12-4-4-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
Thursday Nov 14 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
6

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-14-1-1
Thursday Nov 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
6

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 8-8-2-1
Saturday Dec 07 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 9-5-3-2
Saturday Dec 14 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
4

Beavers

C1 West 9th 4-12-2-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
0
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 11-2-4-2
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons C1

C1 West 5th 9-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
5

Jets

C1 West 3rd 12-4-4-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
0

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
0

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-14-1-1
Saturday Feb 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons B3

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
Monday Feb 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 8-8-2-1
Monday Feb 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 9-5-3-2
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
8

Beavers

C1 West 9th 4-12-2-1
Saturday Feb 29 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 11-2-4-2
Friday Mar 06 - 6:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
6
win loss tie otl
7

Maroons C1

C1 West 5th 9-8-2-0
Tuesday Mar 10 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Jets

C1 West 3rd 12-4-4-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
Friday Sep 25 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Super Rink 2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Gators

C1 West 11th 4-11-2-1
Friday Oct 02 - 5:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 9-5-3-2