Jets

C1 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Fransen
RECORD
7th 7-9-2-2

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
Tuesday Nov 06 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 7:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
Tuesday Nov 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C1 East 9th 6-11-2-1
Thursday Nov 29 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
7

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 12-5-1-2
Friday Dec 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires C1

C1 East 1st 13-4-2-1
Saturday Dec 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Bulldogs

C1 East 5th 9-8-1-2
Saturday Dec 22 - 4:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
11
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 7-12-0-1
Saturday Dec 29 - 6:30 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C1

C1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Jan 05 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 East 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
7
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C1 East 9th 6-11-2-1
Thursday Feb 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C1 East 2nd 12-5-1-2
Saturday Feb 16 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires C1

C1 East 1st 13-4-2-1
Saturday Feb 23 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Bulldogs

C1 East 5th 9-8-1-2
Thursday Feb 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
8
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 7-12-0-1
Tuesday Mar 05 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
7
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C1

C1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Monday Mar 11 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C1

C1 East 8th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0