Jets

C1 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Fransen
RECORD
8th 3-8-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 01 - 8:50 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Jets

C1 East 8th 3-8-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C1

C1 East 2nd 8-2-1-0
Friday Nov 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Jets

C1 East 8th 3-8-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons C1

C1 East 4th 5-6-2-0
Wednesday Nov 16 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Jets

C1 East 8th 3-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Royals C1

C1 East 5th 5-5-2-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Jets

C1 East 8th 3-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 3rd 6-4-2-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Jets

C1 East 8th 3-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons C1

C1 East 6th 4-4-3-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Jets

C1 East 8th 3-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 East 7th 5-6-1-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Jets

C1 East 8th 3-8-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs C1

C1 East 9th 0-8-2-1
Monday Jan 02 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jets

C1 East 8th 3-8-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 10-1-0-1
Sunday Jan 08 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Jets

C1 East 8th 3-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans C1

C1 East 2nd 8-2-1-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Jets

C1 East 8th 3-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Maroons C1

C1 East 4th 5-6-2-0
Friday Jan 20 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Jets

C1 East 8th 3-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C1

C1 East 5th 5-5-2-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Jets

C1 East 8th 3-8-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 3rd 6-4-2-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Feb 08

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Mastodons C1

C1 East 6th 4-4-3-0
Sunday Feb 19

7:15 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Bulldogs

C1 East 7th 5-6-1-0
Saturday Feb 25

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Chiefs C1

C1 East 9th 0-8-2-1
Tuesday Feb 28

8:45 PM

Home @

BIG 2

vs

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 10-1-0-1
Sunday Mar 05

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Spartans C1

C1 East 2nd 8-2-1-0
Sunday Mar 12

7:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Maroons C1

C1 East 4th 5-6-2-0
Friday Mar 17

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Royals C1

C1 East 5th 5-5-2-0
Saturday Mar 25

8:15 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Bulldogs

C1 East 7th 5-6-1-0