Jets

C2 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. O'Neil
RECORD
2nd 14-5-1-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 27 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 East 7th 4-11-4-1
Saturday Nov 01 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 East 1st 16-3-1-0
Saturday Nov 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Saturday Nov 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Nov 22 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Roadrunners

C2 East 7th 4-11-4-1
Sunday Nov 30 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 East 1st 16-3-1-0
Monday Dec 08 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C1

C2 East 6th 4-9-7-0
Wednesday Dec 17 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Dragons

C2 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Dec 28 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C2

C2 East 8th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Jan 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Saturday Jan 10 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Bulls

C2 East 5th 10-10-0-0
Wednesday Jan 21 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Roadrunners

C2 East 7th 4-11-4-1
Sunday Jan 25 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 08 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 East 1st 16-3-1-0
Sunday Feb 15 - 9:20 PM

Home @ West Side

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Bulls

C2 East 5th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Friday Mar 06 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Norsemen C1

C2 East 6th 4-9-7-0
Tuesday Mar 10 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C2

C2 East 8th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 5:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Saturday Mar 21 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Thursday Apr 09 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Wingmen

C2 East 3rd 13-5-1-1
Friday Apr 10 - 5:00 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Muskies

C2 East 2nd 13-4-3-0
Saturday Apr 11 - 1:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Bulls

C2 East 5th 10-10-0-0