Lakers C2

C2 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Pink
RECORD
7th 6-13-1-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 East 1st 16-3-1-0
Tuesday Oct 28 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C2 East 6th 4-9-7-0
Thursday Nov 06 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Dragons

C2 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Nov 15 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Bulls

C2 East 5th 10-10-0-0
Thursday Nov 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C1

C2 East 6th 4-9-7-0
Sunday Nov 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 East 1st 16-3-1-0
Tuesday Dec 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 21 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Dec 28 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 10 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
Saturday Jan 17 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Dragons

C2 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Bulls

C2 East 5th 10-10-0-0
Saturday Jan 31 - 7:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C1

C2 East 6th 4-9-7-0
Sunday Feb 08 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Feb 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
Sunday Feb 22 - 7:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Mar 04 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 East 1st 16-3-1-0
Tuesday Mar 10 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Dragons

C2 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Mar 21 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Bulls

C2 East 5th 10-10-0-0