Lakers C2

C2 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Rounds
RECORD
3rd 6-2-3-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 4-5-2-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 4th 6-4-1-0
Thursday Nov 17 - 9:40 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 5-3-1-2
Saturday Nov 26 - 5:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Anchors

C2 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 4:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C2

C2 East 7th 4-6-1-0
Thursday Dec 29 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Cavemen

C2 East 1st 10-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 10th 0-8-2-1
Sunday Jan 15 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 4-5-2-0
Tuesday Jan 24 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 4th 6-4-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 29

5:30 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 5-3-1-2
Saturday Feb 04

9:00 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 4-7-0-0
Thursday Feb 16

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Anchors

C2 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Wednesday Feb 22

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
Saturday Feb 25

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Royals C2

C2 East 7th 4-6-1-0
Sunday Mar 05

7:20 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Cavemen

C2 East 1st 10-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 11

4:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 10th 0-8-2-1
Sunday Mar 19

8:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 4-5-2-0
Sunday Mar 26

7:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 4th 6-4-1-0