Rack Attack C2

C2 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Thomas
RECORD
5th 5-3-1-2

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 5-3-1-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 4-7-0-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 5-3-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C2 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Thursday Nov 17 - 9:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 5-3-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 5-3-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C2

C2 East 7th 4-6-1-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 5-3-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
3

Cavemen

C2 East 1st 10-1-1-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 6:40 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 5-3-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 10th 0-9-2-1
Thursday Dec 15 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 5-3-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 4-5-3-0
Thursday Dec 29 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 5-3-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 4th 6-4-1-0
Saturday Jan 07 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 5-3-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 7-2-2-1
Sunday Jan 15 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 5-3-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 4-7-0-0
Friday Jan 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 5-3-1-2
8
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C2 East 8th 4-7-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 29

5:30 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
Sunday Feb 05

4:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Royals C2

C2 East 7th 4-6-1-0
Tuesday Feb 14

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Cavemen

C2 East 1st 10-1-1-0
Wednesday Feb 22

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 10th 0-9-2-1
Sunday Feb 26

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 4-5-3-0
Sunday Mar 05

4:00 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 4th 6-4-1-0
Saturday Mar 11

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 7-2-2-1
Sunday Mar 19

6:15 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Mar 26

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Anchors

C2 East 8th 4-7-0-0