Jets

C2

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. O'Neil
RECORD
5th 10-9-1-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
Sunday Nov 04 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C2

C2 12th 6-13-1-0
Monday Nov 12 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Dragons

C2 8th 7-8-5-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 3:10 PM

Home @ West Side

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C2 2nd 10-6-3-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
14
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
Sunday Dec 16 - 6:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks B2

C2 7th 7-7-6-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 4:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C2 11th 7-12-1-0
Wednesday Jan 02 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos C2

C2 6th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Jan 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C1

C2 4th 9-8-1-2
Saturday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Roadrunners

C2 3rd 11-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
Saturday Jan 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C2

C2 12th 6-13-1-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 8:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Dragons

C2 8th 7-8-5-0
Tuesday Feb 12 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Saints C1

C2 2nd 10-6-3-1
Sunday Feb 24 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
Wednesday Mar 06 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B2

C2 7th 7-7-6-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Sharks

C2 11th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos C2

C2 6th 9-9-1-1
Tuesday Apr 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 3rd 11-8-1-0
Thursday Apr 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
Saturday Apr 06 - 7:45 AM

Home @ BIG 3

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Shame On Ice C1

C2 4th 9-8-1-2
Sunday Apr 07 - 10:00 AM

Away @ BIG 1

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0