Sting

C1 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Knutson
RECORD
2nd 14-6-0-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 5:40 PM

Away @ West Side

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires B3

C1 East 6th 7-11-1-1
Monday Oct 27 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Nemesis

C1 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Nov 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 9th 3-16-1-0
Monday Nov 10 - 9:20 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 9-7-4-0
Saturday Nov 22 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Nemesis

C1 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Nov 30 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 9th 3-16-1-0
Monday Dec 08 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers C1

C1 East 3rd 12-4-3-1
Thursday Dec 18 - 9:20 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires B3

C1 East 6th 7-11-1-1
Monday Dec 22 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Avengers

C1 East 7th 6-11-2-1
Tuesday Dec 30 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Blizzard

C1 East 1st 13-3-4-0
Sunday Jan 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
Thursday Jan 22 - 8:30 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 9th 3-16-1-0
Thursday Jan 29 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 9-7-4-0
Saturday Feb 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Nemesis

C1 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Feb 14 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Avengers

C1 East 7th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Feb 21 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
Monday Feb 23 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires B3

C1 East 6th 7-11-1-1
Friday Mar 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C1

C1 East 3rd 12-4-3-1
Sunday Mar 15 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Blizzard

C1 East 1st 13-3-4-0
Sunday Mar 22 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 9-7-4-0
Thursday Apr 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C1 East 4th 12-6-1-1
Saturday Apr 11 - 1:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

C1 East 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Apr 12 - 10:45 AM

Home @ BIG 2

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers C1

C1 East 3rd 12-4-3-1