Royals C1

C1 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Tervola
RECORD
8th 5-11-4-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 9-7-4-0
Tuesday Oct 28 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires B3

C1 East 6th 7-11-1-1
Wednesday Nov 05 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 9th 3-16-1-0
Friday Nov 14 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Avengers

C1 East 7th 6-11-2-1
Wednesday Nov 19 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires B3

C1 East 6th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Nov 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 9-7-4-0
Wednesday Dec 10 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Blizzard

C1 East 1st 13-3-4-0
Saturday Dec 20 - 9:40 PM

Home @ West Side

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C1

C1 East 3rd 12-4-3-1
Sunday Dec 28 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Nemesis

C1 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Jan 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Wednesday Jan 14 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 9th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Jan 24 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 East 7th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Jan 31 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Spitfires B3

C1 East 6th 7-11-1-1
Tuesday Feb 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C1

C1 East 3rd 12-4-3-1
Saturday Feb 21 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Sting

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Wednesday Feb 25 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Blizzard

C1 East 1st 13-3-4-0
Friday Mar 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 9-7-4-0
Tuesday Mar 10 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 9th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Nemesis

C1 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Mar 21 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Royals C1

C1 East 8th 5-11-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Avengers

C1 East 7th 6-11-2-1