Rack Attack B3

B3 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. McCormick
RECORD
7th 9-11-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
Sunday Nov 14 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 6-12-1-1
Friday Nov 19 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 13-7-0-0
Friday Dec 03 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 13-6-0-1
Sunday Jan 02 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 3-16-1-0
Friday Jan 14 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Monster Squad

B3 West 11th 1-18-1-0
Saturday Jan 22 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
Wednesday Jan 26 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
Sunday Jan 30 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 6-12-1-1
Sunday Feb 06 - 4:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 13-7-0-0
Sunday Feb 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
Saturday Feb 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Mar 05 - 3:40 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 13-6-0-1
Monday Mar 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

River Pirates

B3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 3-16-1-0
Tuesday Mar 15 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Monster Squad

B3 West 11th 1-18-1-0
Saturday Mar 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
10

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1