Rack Attack B3

B3 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Aas
RECORD
5th 11-8-1-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
Monday Nov 06 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 8-8-2-2
Sunday Nov 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Battle Cats

B3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

B3 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Saturday Dec 09 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Venom B3

B3 East 11th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Dec 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Wild

B3 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Dec 23 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Oscar Johnson

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Spiders B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Wednesday Jan 03 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Wednesday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Gators

B3 East 10th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Jan 28 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
Saturday Feb 03 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 11 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 8-8-2-2
Sunday Feb 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Battle Cats

B3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

B3 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Friday Mar 02 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B3

B3 East 11th 5-15-0-0
Tuesday Mar 06 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wild

B3 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Monday Mar 19 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Gators

B3 East 10th 4-14-1-1