Rack Attack B3

B3 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Aas
RECORD
8th 7-12-1-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Nov 10 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Spitfires B3

B3 East 12th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Venom B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks B2

B3 East 1st 14-3-3-0
Monday Dec 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Monday Dec 17 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Taz Devils

B3 East 11th 0-0-0-0
Wednesday Dec 26 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
Thursday Jan 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Wednesday Jan 09 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 3-15-2-0
Thursday Jan 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
Saturday Jan 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Feb 02 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires B3

B3 East 12th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Monday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks B2

B3 East 1st 14-3-3-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Phantoms

B3 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Taz Devils

B3 East 11th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1