River Pirates

B3 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Leiviska
RECORD
6th 9-9-1-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 29 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
4

Taz Devils

B3 East 12th 0-0-0-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
Monday Dec 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Monday Dec 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Spitfires B3

B3 East 11th 0-0-0-0
Wednesday Dec 26 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
8

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 4th 11-7-2-0
Thursday Jan 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Lumberjacks B2

B3 East 1st 14-3-3-0
Friday Jan 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Jan 26 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Taz Devils

B3 East 12th 0-0-0-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Monday Feb 18 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Mar 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
7

Spitfires B3

B3 East 11th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0