River Pirates

B3 East

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. McSherry
RECORD
3rd 14-6-0-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Aldrich

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Chiefs C1

B3 East 8th 4-14-1-1
Saturday Nov 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Saints B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Coliseum

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
Saturday Dec 14 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Landsharks

B3 East 1st 16-1-2-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Wild

B3 East 7th 6-10-2-2
Saturday Dec 28 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B3 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Chiefs C1

B3 East 8th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Jan 26 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Saints B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Tuesday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
0

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Landsharks

B3 East 1st 16-1-2-1
Tuesday Feb 25 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Wild

B3 East 7th 6-10-2-2
Monday Mar 10 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
Friday Mar 14 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B2

B3 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Thursday Mar 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs C1

B3 East 8th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Mar 23 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
Tuesday Mar 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers B1

B3 East 1st 16-2-1-1
Thursday Mar 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B2

B3 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 29 - 4:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Leftovers B3

B3 East 4th 12-7-1-0