Mighty Northern

B3 East

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Hedberg
RECORD
9th 4-15-0-1

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B2

B3 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 10:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
10

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

B3 East 8th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Saints

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
Tuesday Dec 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
Thursday Dec 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Landsharks

B3 East 1st 16-1-2-1
Sunday Dec 29 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
13

Wild

B3 East 7th 6-10-2-2
Sunday Jan 05 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
9

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Rack Attack B2

B3 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Chiefs C1

B3 East 8th 4-14-1-1
Saturday Feb 08 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Saints

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
8

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Mar 01 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
8

Landsharks

B3 East 1st 16-1-2-1
Saturday Mar 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
13

Wild

B3 East 7th 6-10-2-2
Wednesday Mar 12 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
Sunday Mar 16 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Mar 23 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B2

B3 East 2nd 16-4-0-0