Yellow Jackets

B3 East

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Schroeder
RECORD
10th 4-16-0-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Wild

B3 East 7th 6-10-2-2
Saturday Nov 09 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Saints

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B2

B3 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Tuesday Dec 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
Wednesday Dec 18 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Dec 28 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Landsharks

B3 East 1st 16-1-2-1
Sunday Jan 05 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Chiefs C1

B3 East 8th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Wild

B3 East 7th 6-10-2-2
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Saints

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
Tuesday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
10

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Rack Attack B2

B3 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
Saturday Mar 01 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Mar 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
10

Landsharks

B3 East 1st 16-1-2-1
Saturday Mar 15 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs C1

B3 East 8th 4-14-1-1
Wednesday Mar 19 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Saints

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Mar 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Wild

B3 East 7th 6-10-2-2