Yellow Jackets

C1 West

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Schroeder
RECORD
5th 9-9-2-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
9

Blizzard

C1 West 7th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 9th 4-13-3-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 4:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Sting

C1 West 8th 7-11-2-0
Monday Nov 19 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs

C1 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Admirals

C1 West 6th 7-8-5-0
Monday Dec 10 - 9:55 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Avengers

C1 West 3rd 12-5-3-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Nemesis

C1 West 2nd 14-4-2-0
Friday Dec 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 9:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
Saturday Jan 05 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Blizzard

C1 West 7th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Jan 13 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 9th 4-13-3-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Sting

C1 West 8th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Zephyrs

C1 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Thursday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Admirals

C1 West 6th 7-8-5-0
Monday Feb 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 West 3rd 12-5-3-0
Monday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Nemesis

C1 West 2nd 14-4-2-0
Thursday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Monday Mar 04 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Blizzard

C1 West 7th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Mar 16 - 3:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 9th 4-13-3-0