Yellow Jackets

B3 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Lawrence
RECORD
11th 2-14-1-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
11

Chaos B3

B3 East 7th 10-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Saints B3

B3 East 6th 8-5-4-1
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
10

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 5th 10-7-1-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
Tuesday Dec 03 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Northeast

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
Thursday Dec 12 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Zephyrs

B3 East 9th 4-8-5-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 4-12-1-2
Sunday Jan 05 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
8

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-0
Saturday Jan 11 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 1st 14-2-1-1
Tuesday Jan 14 - 9:05 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
8

Landsharks

B3 East 4th 10-6-1-1
Monday Jan 20 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos B3

B3 East 7th 10-8-1-0
Wednesday Feb 05 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Saints B3

B3 East 6th 8-5-4-1
Saturday Feb 15 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
9

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 5th 10-7-1-1
Sunday Feb 23 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
Sunday Mar 01 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
Thursday Mar 05 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland N

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Zephyrs

B3 East 9th 4-8-5-1
Monday Mar 09 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
7

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 4-12-1-2
Saturday Mar 14 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Parade N

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-0