Leftovers B3

B3 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Larson
RECORD
4th 12-7-1-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Battle Cats

B3 West 2nd 16-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 3:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

B3 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Royals B3

B3 West 10th 2-16-0-2
Saturday Dec 28 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Mutiny

B3 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers B1

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Battle Cats

B3 West 2nd 16-3-1-0
Wednesday Jan 29 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
Thursday Feb 06 - 9:35 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Spiders B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Hogs

B3 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
5

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Mar 01 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Royals B3

B3 West 10th 2-16-0-2
Saturday Mar 08 - 10:10 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Mutiny

B3 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Friday Mar 14 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B1

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
Friday Mar 21 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Battle Cats

B3 West 2nd 16-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 23 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
Tuesday Mar 25 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B3 West 2nd 16-4-0-0
Thursday Mar 27 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B1

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
Saturday Mar 29 - 4:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

River Pirates

B3 West 3rd 14-6-0-0