Leftovers B3

C1 West

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Larson
RECORD
2nd 13-3-2-2

2011-12 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
7
win loss tie otl
2

Mutiny

C1 West 6th 9-8-1-2
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

C1 West 10th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas Blue

C1 West 5th 8-7-5-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

C1 West 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
10
win loss tie otl
2

Royals B3

C1 West 11th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
0

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 9th 6-11-2-1
Monday Dec 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
10
win loss tie otl
2

Gators

C1 West 7th 6-9-4-1
Sunday Jan 08 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs C1

C1 West 1st 14-3-3-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
0

Venom B3

C1 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 9:35 PM

Home @ SLP E

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
5

River Pirates

C1 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mutiny

C1 West 6th 9-8-1-2
Monday Feb 13 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

C1 West 10th 5-11-4-0
Saturday Feb 18 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas Blue

C1 West 5th 8-7-5-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
1

Wild

C1 West 8th 7-12-1-0
Thursday Mar 01 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
7
win loss tie otl
4

Royals B3

C1 West 11th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 9th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Mar 17 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
1

Gators

C1 West 7th 6-9-4-1
Saturday Mar 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs C1

C1 West 1st 14-3-3-0
Tuesday Mar 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B3

C1 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Mar 31 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

C1 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Thursday Apr 12 - 6:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

C1 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Friday Apr 13 - 11:30 AM

Home @ BIG 1

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas Blue

C1 West 5th 8-7-5-0
Saturday Apr 14 - 9:45 AM

Away @ BIG 1

Leftovers B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-2-2
0
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

C1 West 3rd 14-4-2-0