Northern Horde B3

B3 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Tyler
RECORD
5th 11-7-2-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Monster Squad

B3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Landsharks

B3 East 8th 7-9-4-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
10

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Nov 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
13
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires B3

B3 East 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 9th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Monday Dec 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
10

Lumberjacks B2

B3 East 1st 14-3-3-0
Wednesday Dec 19 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 East 6th 10-8-2-0
Thursday Dec 27 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Taz Devils

B3 East 12th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 9-9-1-1
Thursday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 10th 6-12-2-0
Friday Jan 18 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Monster Squad

B3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Landsharks

B3 East 8th 7-9-4-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Feb 10 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Spitfires B3

B3 East 4th 13-6-1-0
Monday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 9th 7-12-1-0
Monday Feb 25 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Highland S

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B2

B3 East 1st 14-3-3-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Phantoms

B3 East 6th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Taz Devils

B3 East 12th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Apr 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Saints

B3 East 3rd 12-6-1-1
Thursday Apr 11 - 6:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Breakers

B3 East 6th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Apr 13 - 3:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B2

B3 East 1st 14-3-3-0
Sunday Apr 14 - 9:00 AM

Away @ BIG 1

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 East 6th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Apr 14 - 6:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Venom B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0