Northern Horde B3

C1 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Tyler
RECORD
2nd 14-3-3-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 02 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
Wednesday Nov 12 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
Sunday Nov 16 - 7:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C1 West 7th 7-9-4-0
Sunday Nov 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 9th 3-16-0-1
Monday Dec 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs

C1 West 8th 6-10-3-1
Saturday Dec 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Beavers

C1 West 4th 12-6-1-1
Saturday Dec 27 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

C1 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires C1

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Jan 18 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Jan 25 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
Thursday Feb 05 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
0

Sharks

C1 West 7th 7-9-4-0
Sunday Feb 15 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos B3

C1 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 5:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires C1

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Feb 28 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Beavers

C1 West 4th 12-6-1-1
Monday Mar 02 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Zephyrs

C1 West 8th 6-10-3-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 9th 3-16-0-1
Saturday Mar 14 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
Wednesday Mar 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Tuesday Mar 24 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
Thursday Apr 09 - 6:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Nemesis

C1 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Friday Apr 10 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Blizzard

C1 West 1st 13-3-4-0
Sunday Apr 12 - 11:00 AM

Home @ BIG 3

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Spitfires C1

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Apr 12 - 7:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Chaos B3

C1 West 1st 15-3-2-0