Admirals

C1 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Patel
RECORD
10th 1-14-2-3

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
2
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C1 West 7th 7-9-4-0
Sunday Nov 09 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
1
win loss tie otl
11

Spitfires C1

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Wednesday Nov 12 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
1
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
Sunday Nov 16 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
1
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos B3

C1 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Saturday Nov 29 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
5
win loss tie otl
7

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Dec 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
1
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C1 West 4th 12-6-1-1
Sunday Dec 21 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
4
win loss tie otl
6

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 9th 3-16-0-1
Saturday Dec 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires C1

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Jan 04 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
2
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs

C1 West 8th 6-10-3-1
Sunday Jan 11 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 18 - 10:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
2
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C1 West 7th 7-9-4-0
Sunday Jan 25 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
3
win loss tie otl
8

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
Monday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
0
win loss tie otl
1

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Wednesday Feb 11 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
3
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

C1 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
1
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 9th 3-16-0-1
Monday Mar 02 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
5
win loss tie otl
5

Beavers

C1 West 4th 12-6-1-1
Saturday Mar 07 - 3:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
4
win loss tie otl
9

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
Saturday Mar 14 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
1
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C1 West 7th 7-9-4-0
Saturday Mar 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
5
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs

C1 West 8th 6-10-3-1
Tuesday Mar 24 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
1
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0