Admirals

C1 East

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Bird
RECORD
8th 3-15-1-1

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos B3

C1 East 3rd 12-4-4-0
Saturday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 East 2nd 13-4-2-1
Friday Nov 08 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Sting

C1 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Monday Nov 11 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Nemesis

C1 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Thursday Nov 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors C2

C1 East 9th 2-17-1-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos B3

C1 East 3rd 12-4-4-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 East 2nd 13-4-2-1
Sunday Dec 15 - 3:10 PM

Home @ West Side

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C1

C1 East 4th 11-4-4-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Monday Dec 23 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
Thursday Jan 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Chaos B3

C1 East 3rd 12-4-4-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 6:50 PM

Home @ Highland N

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Sting

C1 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 8:30 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Nemesis

C1 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Tuesday Feb 04 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 East 2nd 13-4-2-1
Thursday Feb 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors C2

C1 East 9th 2-17-1-0
Thursday Feb 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C1

C1 East 4th 11-4-4-1
Sunday Feb 23 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Mar 02 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
Sunday Mar 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Nemesis

C1 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Mar 22 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Sting

C1 East 5th 11-7-2-0