Beavers

C1 East

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Brislin
RECORD
1st 14-3-2-1

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Avengers

C1 East 2nd 13-4-2-1
Saturday Nov 02 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Warriors C2

C1 East 9th 2-17-1-0
Tuesday Nov 05 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Nemesis

C1 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Wednesday Nov 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

C1 East 3rd 12-4-4-0
Friday Nov 22 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C1 East 4th 11-4-4-1
Saturday Nov 30 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Avengers

C1 East 2nd 13-4-2-1
Friday Dec 06 - 9:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
10
win loss tie otl
1

Warriors C2

C1 East 9th 2-17-1-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Monday Dec 23 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
Thursday Jan 02 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Avengers

C1 East 2nd 13-4-2-1
Saturday Jan 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Sting

C1 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Nemesis

C1 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos B3

C1 East 3rd 12-4-4-0
Monday Feb 03 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C1

C1 East 4th 11-4-4-1
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors C2

C1 East 9th 2-17-1-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Mar 02 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Admirals

C1 East 8th 3-15-1-1
Sunday Mar 09 - 8:05 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Sting

C1 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Mar 16 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos B3

C1 East 3rd 12-4-4-0
Saturday Mar 22 - 3:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Nemesis

C1 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Wednesday Mar 26 - 8:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Blizzard

C1 East 3rd 13-7-0-0
Friday Mar 28 - 6:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C1

C1 East 4th 11-4-4-1
Saturday Mar 29 - 2:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs B3

C1 East 2nd 12-5-1-2
Sunday Mar 30 - 4:30 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Beavers

C1 East 1st 14-3-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

C1 East 3rd 12-4-4-0