Blizzard

C1 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Phillippi
RECORD
3rd 13-7-0-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 4:20 PM

Home @ West Side

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
0

Puck Hounds

C1 West 8th 4-14-0-2
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
Monday Nov 25 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 7th 5-13-0-2
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 4:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Zephyrs

C1 West 2nd 12-5-1-2
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Thursday Jan 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Puck Hounds

C1 West 8th 4-14-0-2
Saturday Jan 11 - 4:20 PM

Home @ West Side

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Tuesday Jan 14 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 7th 5-13-0-2
Sunday Jan 26 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs

C1 West 2nd 12-5-1-2
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Puck Hounds

C1 West 8th 4-14-0-2
Saturday Mar 01 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Mar 08 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
Wednesday Mar 12 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 7th 5-13-0-2
Sunday Mar 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Thursday Mar 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Zephyrs

C1 West 2nd 12-5-1-2
Wednesday Mar 26 - 8:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Beavers

C1 West 1st 14-3-2-1
Friday Mar 28 - 4:30 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs

C1 West 2nd 12-5-1-2
Saturday Mar 29 - 12:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 11-4-4-1