Blizzard

C2 West

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Glavan
RECORD
1st 14-1-3-2

2011-12 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
9
win loss tie otl
2

Renegades

C2 West 9th 2-18-0-0
Monday Nov 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas B3

C2 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Saturday Nov 12 - 4:55 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
0

Bulls

C2 West 5th 14-5-0-1
Saturday Nov 19 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
5

Admirals

C2 West 4th 14-5-1-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 8:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
7
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
Thursday Dec 08 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
7
win loss tie otl
3

Jets

C2 West 7th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
5
win loss tie otl
2

Dragons

C2 West 8th 4-16-0-0
Tuesday Jan 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
7
win loss tie otl
1

Renegades

C2 West 9th 2-18-0-0
Friday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

C2 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Wednesday Feb 01 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Bulls

C2 West 5th 14-5-0-1
Sunday Feb 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
2

Admirals

C2 West 4th 14-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 4:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 10:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
7
win loss tie otl
1

Jets

C2 West 7th 7-13-0-0
Friday Mar 02 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
7
win loss tie otl
4

Dragons

C2 West 8th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
5
win loss tie otl
0

Renegades

C2 West 9th 2-18-0-0
Sunday Mar 25 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

C2 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Thursday Apr 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Admirals

C2 West 4th 14-5-1-0
Friday Apr 13 - 4:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
6

Yellow Jackets

C2 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Apr 14 - 2:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 3

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
0

Sting

C2 West 2nd 12-6-2-0