Bulls

C2 West

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Kettner
RECORD
4th 14-5-0-1

2011-12 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C2 West 7th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Dragons

C2 West 8th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 4:55 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
Wednesday Nov 30 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Renegades

C2 West 9th 2-18-0-0
Tuesday Dec 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

C2 West 3rd 14-4-1-1
Saturday Dec 17 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 2nd 14-4-2-0
Thursday Dec 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Admirals

C2 West 5th 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 07 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Jets

C2 West 7th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Dragons

C2 West 8th 4-16-0-0
Wednesday Feb 01 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
Sunday Feb 12 - 6:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Renegades

C2 West 9th 2-18-0-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas B3

C2 West 3rd 14-4-1-1
Saturday Mar 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 2nd 14-4-2-0
Monday Mar 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Admirals

C2 West 5th 14-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Jets

C2 West 7th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Mar 25 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 West 8th 4-16-0-0