Bulls

C3 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Gronemeyer
RECORD
3rd 11-4-4-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Pines C2

C3 East 4th 10-5-5-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Nov 16 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
Saturday Nov 23 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Shame On Ice D1

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons Black

C3 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 East 2nd 12-3-3-2
Saturday Dec 14 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 East 6th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
0
win loss tie otl
0

Pines C2

C3 East 4th 10-5-5-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
9
win loss tie otl
5

Shame On Ice D1

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons Black

C3 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Friday Jan 31 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 East 2nd 12-3-3-2
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Slashing Pumpkins

C3 East 6th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
7
win loss tie otl
0

Pines C2

C3 East 4th 10-5-5-0
Friday Feb 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 9-7-3-1
Thursday Feb 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 East 7th 3-14-2-1
Wednesday Mar 04 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Shame On Ice D1

C3 East 8th 0-20-0-0
Monday Mar 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons Black

C3 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 East 2nd 12-3-3-2
Saturday Sep 26 - 9:15 AM

Home @ Super Rink 5

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
9
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-5-2-0
Wednesday Sep 30 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Moose Black

C3 East 1st 18-1-0-0
Sunday Oct 04 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-4-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C2

C3 East 3rd 14-4-0-0