Saints C1

C2 West

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Dolan
RECORD
10th 1-19-0-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Admirals

C2 West 5th 14-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 2nd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Jets

C2 West 7th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Dragons

C2 West 8th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 8:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
Thursday Dec 08 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Renegades

C2 West 9th 2-18-0-0
Monday Jan 02 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
10

Fighting Piranhas B3

C2 West 3rd 14-4-1-1
Saturday Jan 07 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
Wednesday Jan 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Admirals

C2 West 5th 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 2nd 14-4-2-0
Wednesday Feb 01 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Jets

C2 West 7th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Dragons

C2 West 8th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 4:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
Saturday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Highland N

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Renegades

C2 West 9th 2-18-0-0
Monday Mar 05 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas B3

C2 West 3rd 14-4-1-1
Sunday Mar 11 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Bulls

C2 West 4th 14-5-0-1
Sunday Mar 18 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Admirals

C2 West 5th 14-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 25 - 7:55 PM

Away @ SLP E

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 2nd 14-4-2-0