Sharks

C2 West

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Baker
RECORD
6th 11-6-3-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 2nd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Renegades

C2 West 9th 2-18-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 6:35 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas B3

C2 West 3rd 14-4-1-1
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Bulls

C2 West 5th 14-5-0-1
Thursday Dec 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Admirals

C2 West 4th 14-5-1-0
Thursday Dec 08 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C2 West 7th 7-13-0-0
Wednesday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Dragons

C2 West 8th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
Wednesday Jan 18 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 2nd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 3:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Renegades

C2 West 9th 2-18-0-0
Saturday Feb 04 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas B3

C2 West 3rd 14-4-1-1
Sunday Feb 12 - 6:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Bulls

C2 West 5th 14-5-0-1
Sunday Feb 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Admirals

C2 West 4th 14-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
Friday Mar 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Jets

C2 West 7th 7-13-0-0
Monday Mar 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Dragons

C2 West 8th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
Sunday Mar 18 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 2nd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 25 - 9:35 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Renegades

C2 West 9th 2-18-0-0