Sharks

C1 West

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Zeitz
RECORD
8th 5-14-1-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Blizzard

C1 West 2nd 11-4-4-1
Sunday Nov 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Nemesis

C1 West 6th 8-9-3-0
Sunday Nov 22 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C1 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 29 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Phalen

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Bulldogs

C1 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
Friday Dec 11 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-2-3-1
Sunday Dec 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C1

C1 West 7th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Dec 26 - 3:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 4th 10-5-5-0
Tuesday Dec 29 - 9:25 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 9th 2-13-4-1
Sunday Jan 03 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Blizzard

C1 West 2nd 11-4-4-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Nemesis

C1 West 6th 8-9-3-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Jets

C1 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Friday Feb 12 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-2-3-1
Thursday Feb 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C1

C1 West 7th 5-13-1-1
Monday Feb 29 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 4th 10-5-5-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 9th 2-13-4-1
Wednesday Mar 09 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Blizzard

C1 West 2nd 11-4-4-1
Sunday Mar 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Nemesis

C1 West 6th 8-9-3-0
Tuesday Mar 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Jets

C1 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Thursday Mar 24 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 West 8th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-2-3-1