Beavers

C2 East

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Bertossi
RECORD
4th 11-7-2-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
Sunday Nov 13 - 8:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Muskies

C2 East 10th 5-12-3-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:55 PM

Home @ SLP E

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Sting

C2 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 10:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Dec 14 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Nemesis

C2 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Thursday Dec 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B1

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 9:35 PM

Home @ SLP E

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Saints B3

C2 East 5th 10-6-2-2
Sunday Jan 15 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Tuesday Jan 24 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
Tuesday Jan 31 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Muskies

C2 East 10th 5-12-3-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 3:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Sting

C2 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 8:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C1

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Thursday Mar 01 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Nemesis

C2 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Lumberjacks B1

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Saints B3

C2 East 5th 10-6-2-2
Saturday Mar 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Mar 25 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
Wednesday Apr 11 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
Friday Apr 13 - 1:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders B3

C2 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Apr 14 - 10:45 AM

Away @ Highland N

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

C2 East 3rd 14-4-1-1