Bulldogs

C1 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Schelander
RECORD
5th 10-6-3-1

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 02 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
Sunday Nov 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos B3

C1 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 16 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C1 West 4th 12-6-1-1
Saturday Nov 29 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
Thursday Dec 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires C1

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Dec 14 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Dec 27 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 9th 3-16-0-1
Saturday Jan 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C1 West 6th 7-9-4-0
Saturday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Zephyrs

C1 West 8th 6-10-3-1
Sunday Jan 18 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
Sunday Jan 25 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

C1 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Thursday Feb 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Beavers

C1 West 4th 12-6-1-1
Sunday Feb 08 - 8:20 PM

Away @ West Side

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 9th 3-16-0-1
Sunday Feb 15 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Spitfires C1

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs

C1 West 8th 6-10-3-1
Tuesday Feb 24 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 3:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
9
win loss tie otl
4

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
Saturday Mar 14 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
Saturday Mar 21 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C1 West 6th 7-9-4-0
Tuesday Mar 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos B3

C1 West 1st 15-3-2-0