Bulldogs

C1 East

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Selle
RECORD
11th 4-15-1-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Landsharks

C1 East 6th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Nov 05 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Kodiaks B1

C1 East 1st 15-2-2-1
Saturday Nov 12 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies B3

C1 East 12th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Battle Cats

C1 East 9th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Phantoms

C1 East 7th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Dec 04 - 8:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Ligers

C1 East 2nd 13-5-0-2
Sunday Dec 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
Monday Dec 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 7:55 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
13

Taz Devils

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Barons B2

C1 East 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
7

Mighty Northern

C1 East 8th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Landsharks

C1 East 6th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Feb 11 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
10

Kodiaks B1

C1 East 1st 15-2-2-1
Saturday Feb 18 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies B3

C1 East 12th 2-16-2-0
Thursday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Battle Cats

C1 East 9th 9-11-0-0
Tuesday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Phantoms

C1 East 7th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Mar 04 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Ligers

C1 East 2nd 13-5-0-2
Saturday Mar 10 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 5:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Taz Devils

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0