Northern Horde B3

B3 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Tyler
RECORD
6th 7-11-0-2

2016-17 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 06 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
7

Phantoms

B3 West 7th 7-12-1-0
Friday Nov 11 - 6:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Battle Cats

B3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Thursday Nov 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
Friday Dec 02 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
1

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Harding

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos B3

B3 West 8th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Dec 17 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
5

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-7-0-1
Monday Dec 26 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
8

Taz Devils

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
0
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
6

Phantoms

B3 West 7th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Battle Cats

B3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
5

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
Sunday Feb 12 - 6:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 3:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
6

Chaos B3

B3 West 8th 5-13-1-1
Sunday Feb 26 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
1

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-7-0-1
Wednesday Mar 01 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Taz Devils

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 05 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Saturday Mar 11 - 8:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
2

Phantoms

B3 West 7th 7-12-1-0
Tuesday Mar 14 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Battle Cats

B3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Mar 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
Thursday Mar 23 - 8:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Taz Devils

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0