Gators

B3 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Kelsch
RECORD
9th 4-14-2-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 04 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Thursday Nov 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Phantoms

B3 West 7th 7-12-1-0
Thursday Nov 17 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Battle Cats

B3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Wednesday Nov 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
Friday Dec 02 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Dec 17 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

B3 West 8th 5-13-1-1
Monday Dec 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-7-0-1
Sunday Jan 08 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Taz Devils

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 West 7th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Battle Cats

B3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Feb 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
10

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
Sunday Feb 12 - 6:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
Sunday Feb 26 - 5:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos B3

B3 West 8th 5-13-1-1
Thursday Mar 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-7-0-1
Sunday Mar 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Taz Devils

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Mar 11 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Phalen

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Tuesday Mar 14 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Phantoms

B3 West 7th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Mar 18 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Battle Cats

B3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Tuesday Mar 21 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1