Lakers B2

B3 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Johnson
RECORD
1st 15-3-2-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 04 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
Friday Nov 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

B3 West 8th 5-13-1-1
Thursday Nov 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-7-0-1
Wednesday Nov 23 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Taz Devils

B3 West 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 West 7th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Battle Cats

B3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Monday Dec 26 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
Sunday Jan 08 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

B3 West 8th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Jan 28 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-7-0-1
Saturday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Taz Devils

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 West 7th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 4:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Battle Cats

B3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Thursday Mar 02 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
Sunday Mar 05 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Mar 11 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Phalen

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
Tuesday Mar 14 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

B3 West 8th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Mar 18 - 7:40 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-7-0-1
Tuesday Mar 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Taz Devils

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Apr 05 - 8:00 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 10-6-4-0
Friday Apr 07 - 4:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders B3

B3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
Saturday Apr 08 - 1:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-7-0-1
Sunday Apr 09 - 5:30 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Wild

B3 West 3rd 10-6-2-2