Lakers B2

B2 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Johnson
RECORD
6th 6-13-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs B2

B2 West 3rd 8-9-3-0
Saturday Nov 13 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Wild

B2 West 2nd 14-4-2-0
Tuesday Nov 23 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Jackalopes

B2 West 4th 8-10-0-2
Saturday Dec 04 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Bullheads

B2 West 5th 8-11-1-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 4:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjacks B2

B2 West 1st 17-3-0-0
Saturday Dec 18 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B2

B2 West 7th 5-14-1-0
Thursday Dec 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs B2

B2 West 3rd 8-9-3-0
Tuesday Jan 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Wild

B2 West 2nd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Jan 15 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Jackalopes

B2 West 4th 8-10-0-2
Sunday Jan 23 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Bullheads

B2 West 5th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Jan 30 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Lumberjacks B2

B2 West 1st 17-3-0-0
Monday Feb 07 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B2

B2 West 7th 5-14-1-0
Monday Feb 14 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs B2

B2 West 3rd 8-9-3-0
Sunday Feb 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wild

B2 West 2nd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Mar 05 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Jackalopes

B2 West 4th 8-10-0-2
Saturday Mar 12 - 5:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Bullheads

B2 West 5th 8-11-1-0
Wednesday Mar 16 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B2

B2 West 1st 17-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 5:40 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B2

B2 West 7th 5-14-1-0
Thursday Mar 24 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs B2

B2 West 3rd 8-9-3-0
Sunday Mar 27 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Lakers B2

B2 West 6th 6-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Wild

B2 West 2nd 14-4-2-0