Gators

B3 East

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Kelsch
RECORD
4th 9-9-2-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 11-5-4-0
Monday Nov 09 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Nov 22 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Spitfires C1

B3 East 8th 7-11-0-2
Monday Nov 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Minnetonka B

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Royals B3

B3 East 5th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Dec 06 - 2:00 PM

Home @ West Side

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 16-2-2-0
Sunday Dec 13 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B3

B3 East 7th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Dec 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

B3 East 10th 5-14-0-1
Sunday Dec 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Saints B3

B3 East 2nd 11-4-3-2
Sunday Jan 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Minnetonka A

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
Wednesday Jan 27 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires C1

B3 East 8th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Feb 06 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Royals B3

B3 East 5th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 16-2-2-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 East 7th 9-10-1-0
Monday Feb 29 - 7:00 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
12
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs C1

B3 East 10th 5-14-0-1
Saturday Mar 05 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Saints B3

B3 East 2nd 11-4-3-2
Saturday Mar 12 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 11-5-4-0
Thursday Mar 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
Wednesday Apr 06 - 9:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 2nd 13-5-0-2
Friday Apr 08 - 6:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Wild

B3 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Saturday Apr 09 - 1:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 16-2-2-0