Minnesota Loons

B3 East

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Cameron
RECORD
9th 7-13-0-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 16-2-2-0
Monday Nov 09 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

B3 East 10th 5-14-0-1
Sunday Nov 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Saints

B3 East 2nd 11-4-3-2
Sunday Nov 29 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Dec 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Monday Dec 14 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B3

B3 East 7th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Dec 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires C1

B3 East 8th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Dec 26 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
10

Royals B3

B3 East 5th 9-9-2-0
Tuesday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Parade N

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 16-2-2-0
Sunday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
Monday Jan 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs C1

B3 East 10th 5-14-0-1
Thursday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Saints

B3 East 2nd 11-4-3-2
Saturday Feb 06 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Venom B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B3

B3 East 7th 9-10-0-1
Monday Feb 29 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires C1

B3 East 8th 7-11-0-2
Sunday Mar 06 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Royals B3

B3 East 5th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 16-2-2-0
Thursday Mar 17 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0