Minnesota Loons

B3 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Cameron
RECORD
3rd 12-8-0-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Mighty Northern

B3 East 8th 1-19-0-0
Sunday Nov 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Gators

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ West Side

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Spiders B3

B3 East 6th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Nov 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Taz Devils

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Nov 29 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wild

B3 East 5th 8-8-3-1
Saturday Dec 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
5

Mighty Northern

B3 East 8th 1-19-0-0
Friday Dec 19 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Taz Devils

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Dec 27 - 6:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Gators

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Monday Jan 12 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Mutiny

B3 East 7th 5-13-1-1
Monday Jan 19 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders B3

B3 East 6th 8-10-2-0
Tuesday Jan 27 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Wild

B3 East 5th 8-8-3-1
Saturday Feb 07 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 15 - 4:20 PM

Away @ West Side

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Mutiny

B3 East 7th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Feb 21 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Gators

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Taz Devils

B3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders B3

B3 East 6th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
1

Mighty Northern

B3 East 8th 1-19-0-0
Saturday Mar 21 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wild

B3 East 5th 8-8-3-1
Tuesday Apr 07 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Augsburg A

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B3

B3 East 1st 15-5-0-0
Thursday Apr 09 - 6:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Saints

B3 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Apr 11 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Gators

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0