Taz Devils

B3 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Wilson
RECORD
3rd 11-7-1-1

2014-15 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Wild

B3 East 5th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Nov 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Mutiny

B3 East 7th 5-13-1-1
Sunday Nov 16 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Mighty Northern

B3 East 8th 1-19-0-0
Sunday Nov 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Wednesday Nov 26 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Gators

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Dec 07 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

B3 East 5th 8-8-3-1
Friday Dec 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Dec 27 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders B3

B3 East 6th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Jan 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Mutiny

B3 East 7th 5-13-1-1
Sunday Jan 11 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Monday Jan 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Mighty Northern

B3 East 8th 1-19-0-0
Sunday Jan 25 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Gators

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Saturday Feb 07 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders B3

B3 East 6th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Feb 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Feb 21 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Mutiny

B3 East 7th 5-13-1-1
Sunday Mar 01 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
12
win loss tie otl
1

Mighty Northern

B3 East 8th 1-19-0-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders B3

B3 East 6th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Mar 21 - 3:10 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
10

Gators

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 22 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Wild

B3 East 5th 8-8-3-1
Tuesday Apr 07 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Phantoms

B3 East 2nd 13-7-0-0
Thursday Apr 09 - 9:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 3rd 12-8-0-0
Saturday Apr 11 - 5:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Taz Devils

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 17-2-1-0